Draft Crearte [Tutorial] :Drawing a beautiful village scenery by colour pencil. 10% to @draftcrearte.

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Welcome My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Hello my dear sweet friends. How is your day today? I hope very well. I am also well by the grace of God. There are some things that fascinate people. One of them is the beautiful view of the village. Yes, the village scene which does not take a minute to make people's minds better.Whenever I have time, my friends and I go out to see the beautiful scenery of the village. It keeps my mind clear & I breathe fresh air.So today I am sharing a village scene with you all. I used color pencil to draw this beautiful scene. Hope everyone enjoys my art.

IMG_20220525_233417.jpg

Beautiful Village Scenery .

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take graphite pencil then I draw the river bank & house scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220526_092249.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw the courtyard & trees scene very nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220526_092301.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I draw background tree's scene & birds picture like the picture shown nelow.

IMG_20220526_092311.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I paint on the river & sky part. I use azure & blue colour pencil for painting like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220526_092321.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I paint on the field & background tree's scene. For this part painting I use green colour pencil as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220526_092331.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I paint over the house & it’s courtyard scene nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220526_092344.jpg

Step 7,

  • In the next step I take green colour pencil & paint over the trees very nicely & carefully as shown below the picture. Finally I able to complete my village scenery drawing.

IMG_20220525_233309.jpg

The final look of my drawing & taken a selfie with it.

IMG_20220526_160955.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed my tutorial post today.I am wating for your comments about my art.Soon I will appear among you with a new drawing .Till than take care & stay safe with your friends & family.

Draft Crearte is a community where you can express your talent & skills. You can share your skills such as any kind of drawing or painting, any kind of crafts making & also we can make useful things that we use to decorated our house nicely. There are many talented person in this community. Everyday they post very beautiful & quality content post in the community & we all learn from it.

Draft Crearte community arrange weekly contest in every week. Our honorable admin & modaretors bring this contest among us. They are very talented person because every time they bring new & very interesting contest. There are two type of contest arrange in this community. One contest is for child.Which age is under 14. And another one is for elder person.

The community admin & modaretors are very active. They response timely & do their work accurately. They are really a very good person. They talk with us very friendly. If there is any problem in the post they remind us & they tell us how to solve the problem. It’s very impressive.This why I like this community so much.

If you are a new members of this community & you want to start your journey here then click below the link & read the hole post attentively. I hope you will understand.
https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@crearte/starting-with-our-creative-community-darftcrearte-invite-friends-and-win-steem-contest

If you are a members of this community & you want to make this community more strong & you want to delegate then click below the link for delegates.

50100
250500

If there is any mistake in my article then forgive me. Have a nice day my dear friends.

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards :
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hermoso paisaje amigo refleja una tranquilidad a orillas de un lago escuchando las aves cantar.

Yes🥰 thank you so much friend.

Saludo amigo tu dibujo quedo muy lindo, me gusto el paso a paso.

Thank you so much dear.

Que lindo paisaje, los colores y esas aves 😍. Te felicito por tu hermoso paisaje.

Thank you so much dear.

Bonito dibujo amigo gtacias por mostrarnos tus obras

Thank you so much dear.

Amigo que lindo dubujas, muchas felicidades.

Thank you so much dear.

Hola @enamul17 tu dibujo esta muy bonito me encantaron esos colores que le aplicaste saludos.

Thank you so much dear.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

¡Hola amigo!
Gran trabajo, sigua así.
ε === (っ ≧ ω ≦) っ
Saludos ヾ (^ ω ^ *)

Thank you so much dear. 🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

querido amigo, me encanto fu forma de pintar los arboles, esta muy lindo tu dibujo.!

Thank you so much dear friend. 🥰❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66