DIBUJANDO UN PERSONAJE PARA DRAFT CREARTE 🎨🖌️ ‍ DRAWING A CHARACTER TO DRAFT CREARTE / 15% of of @hive-109427/ by: @gust.art

in Draft Crearte2 years ago (edited)

Drawing of a Comics / Dibujo de Un Comics

Hello everyone, I hope you are very well, I wish you much success in your projects, working for the growth of my account, my artistic growth and that of our community, I wanted to participate in the community by illustrating a DRAFT CREARTE character, in my case I used the pen drawing technique.

Hola a todos, espero que se encuentren muy bien les deseo muchos éxitos en sus proyectos, trabajando por el crecimiento de mi cuenta, mi crecimiento artístico y el de nuestra comunidad, he querido participar en la comunidad mediante la ilustración de un personaje DRAFT CREARTE, en mi caso utilicé la técnica del dibujo en bolígrafo.

This post is set to contribute 15% of the rewards to support the DRAFT CREARTE community on behalf of @hive-109427

Está publicación configurada para aportar el 15 % de las recompensas para apoyar la comunidad DRAFT CREARTE a nombre de @hive-109427

Draft Crearte
detail

imagen.png

Author: @gust.art , Ballpoint pen drawing, Photograph taken with Huawei Dub-Al00 brand cell phone photography equipment

Draft Crearte

imagen.png
Author: @gust.art , Ballpoint pen drawing, Photograph taken with Huawei Dub-Al00 brand cell phone photography equipment

Data sheet

Work: Drawing Draft Create
Author: Gustavo Flores @gust.art
Year: 2022
Technique: Pen Drawing on Paper
Size: 22x28cm
Style: Comics (Cartoon)


Step by Step

imagen.png

sketch of the drawing, first of all, we must mark the drawing with smooth lines with the pencil.

imagen.png

imagen.png


Total Thanks

I want to thank the community for the support received, and I send a greeting from Venezuela, I hope to continue sharing my work on this important platform.

Quiero agradecer a la comunidad el apoyo recibido, y les envió un saludo desde Venezuela, espero que poder seguir compartiendo mis trabajos en esta importante plataforma.

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo amigo.

Saludos!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92