CLUB 5050 The Dairy Game //🛶My hand painted boats 🛶//in@DraftCrearte by @nasir04

in Draft Creartelast year

How are you all friends of @DraftCrearte. Hope you all are well with the blessings of the great creator. Alhamdulillah I am very well with the blessings of God. Today I am going to show you some of my hand drawn nature pictures. So without further ado let's begin,,,,

Not everyone likes to draw more or less. It doesn't matter when the kids get some hands to draw, they start to draw with their great hands. They don't even know what they are drawing. Even then, they keep the work of painting for the pleasure of the mind. I also have a pull towards the shape of the picture. I have drawn some pictures from that pull. I will present them to you now. Today's picks are some of the pictures drawn from different periods of the village in Bangladesh. In the first picture I mean some people are going to the market by boat.

IMG_20221129_170552-01.jpeg

Device :Realme c21y
https://w3w.co/seaports.elects.straddle

In the next picture we can see the drawing of the historical boat fair of village Bengal. In the picture we can see there are three boats competing with each other, I mean that. We can see many people on both sides of the river, who are enjoying watching the boats.

IMG_20221129_170527-01.jpeg

Device :Realme c21y
https://w3w.co/seaports.elects.straddle

The next picture is also related to the river and the boat. And I mean autumn in this picture. Because as you can see, I painted some flowers by the river which are only available in autumn.

IMG_20221129_170123-01.jpeg

Device :Realme c21y
https://w3w.co/seaports.elects.straddle

Thanks to see my post.

Thanks
By @nasir04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91