My presentation in Draftcreate |by @s-wasana | 12/03/2022

in Draft Crearte2 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends ..
I hope you all are well. This is my presentation in draft create community .

2022-03-12-09-11-33-615-01.jpeg
...........................................Who I am?..................................
I am sujani wasana gunasiri from sri lanka . I am 29 years old .my home town is kurunegala. It's one of beautiful city in north western province of sri lanka. My father is famer and my mother is house wife . I have two brothers and no sisters .
I passed O/L in 2009 & passed A/L in 2012. I am pattern maker and also i am currently following teacher tranning course .

2021-12-31-15-25-17-562.jpg

.................................What I like to do............................
l am pattern maker also I like creative new fashions & I love creative crafting , painting ,drawing. I design and sew my own designs. I like drawing and paint according my leisure time as well as In my free time I doing in various craft. paper flowers ,macroms,wall decaration ech. During new year coming and vesak I like to make various decroration vesak lanterns ech.

@sujaniwasana-01.jpeg

2022-03-03-18-40-17-424.jpg

2022-03-03-21-17-49-392-01.jpeg

....................Why do I want to join DraftCrearte?....................

I was see more beautiful creative idea in this community then I want join because I think I can improve my creative ideas in this community .

Sort:  

Hola, bienvenida a la comunidad de creadores.

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Amiga me encantaron tus creaciones, bienvenida a esta hermosa comunidad, donde nos mostraras estas maravillosas cosas que haces. Saludos

Thank you 😊

Bienvenida amiga, me alegra que te unas a esta maravillosa comunidad 🤗

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Hello @s-wasana , welcome to the community.
You can complete your presentation information by following the steps in this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@deisip67/welcome-to-draftcrearte-or-rules-for-user-verification


Greetings.

thank you @cindycam, I have edited my presentation following your information
My presentation in Draftcreate |by @s-wasana

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @s-wasana beautiful artist, we start a new dynamic of contests:

We invite you to the new DISCORD contest every day prizes to distribute

Discord:

discord.gg/fD4VfruQAW

Welcome creative artists!

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @s-wasana, eres bienvenida.
Gracias por unirte a nosotros, espero que sea de tu agrado y puedas compartir tus trabajos aquí.

Aquí te dejo algunos link, que te ayudarán al momento de hacer tus publicaciones.:

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69