Today My Dairy Game/14 May 2024/The Beauty of Nature

in Steem4Bloggers28 days ago (edited)

Assalam O alikum

I am @alihamzasukhera from #Pakistan|

Hello steemit bloggers

I hope all of you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also fine. Today began very well and pleasantly for me. I woke up early in the morning, freshened up quickly, had tea, and then went out to stroll in the fields. The morning scene was very beautiful with a cool breeze blowing. Birds were chirping, and it was a delightful and picturesque sight. I enjoyed it greatly and then went into my fields where I saw some plants that made me very happy. I spent quite some time there before returning home. Breakfast was ready for me, which I quickly had, and then I opened my shop and sat down. Shortly after, my brother arrived, and then I returned home again.

At home, I started using my mobile phone, spent some time using it, and then went to visit my cousin.
InShot_20240514_222055082.jpg
We spent a good amount of time together and had a nice chat. Then we went to tend to our plants and watered them. Now, let me show you some of the plants. First, let me show you the grapevine which has a lot of grapes on it.
InShot_20240514_222131438.jpg
We have two grapevines at our home that yield a considerable amount of grapes every year, more than we can consume. Some of them go to waste.

Next is the pomegranate tree,
InShot_20240514_222218524 (1).jpg

We have only one tree, but it yields a significant amount of sweet and delicious pomegranates, and this year too, it has yielded abundantly. We have already eaten some ripe ones, and there are more to come. Then there's the peach tree,
IMG20240514090157.jpg
which has produced a lot of peaches this year, but they are not yet ripe. They are still green. When they ripen, we'll eat some and also distribute some among our friends as gifts, as they always yield a lot more than we can eat.

Now, let me show you a bird's nest on a tree.
IMG20240514090304.jpg
It's very beautiful and soft. There are two birds in it, which have already hatched some eggs. I think there are about two eggs, and one chick has already hatched. Now, I'll show you the guava plant.
IMG20240514090134.jpg
We have three types of guava plants at our house, all of which yield a lot of fruit. The guavas are still green and unripe. Right now, they are quite sour, which can upset your throat.

Lastly, we have one remaining aloe vera plant that yields a lot of fruit every time.
IMG20240514090111.jpg
They are not yet ripe. When they ripen, they are very sweet and tasty. I keep some for myself and distribute the rest among my friends. Apart from these, we have many more plants at our house, including vegetables like tomatoes, coriander, green chilies, and many others. We have watered them well.

After that, I went back to my shop. On the way, I met some people who had camels with them. They were very adorable camels, all decorated nicely. I took a picture of them.
IMG20240514145558.jpg
Along the way, I also met a friend who was carrying a plant to his home. He had taken very good care of the plant. He told me that he has planted many trees at his home, some fruit-bearing and some shade-giving.
InShot_20240514_224225296.jpg

Then I headed back to my shop. This is how my day concluded. I hope you all enjoyed hearing about my day. I bid you farewell. .

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19