"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W1 | My Personality Growth in 2022".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hi my best steemit friends in this community.

Welcome back to my post in the Steem 4 Bloggers community on the topic ; "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W1 | My Personality Growth in 2022".

Here I also invite my friends @muslim84, @hdnur08 and @apa07 hope they will participate in this contest.

Picsart_23-01-10_11-40-12-013.png

Picsart_23-01-05_19-28-14-915.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Facing this life requires patience and sincerity so that every movement in all things can give something different and even better in the future.

Every day we will be met with changes that we do not know whether they are good for us or not, but it depends on each of us.

On this occasion, I will share with friends in this community about one of the contest links, namely Friendship and Relationship Growth.

Friendship and Relationship Growth

From year to year we will always see if meetings with other people occur frequently and of course they will become our friends especially if the meeting is in good condition.

Meeting after meeting with time, the friendship will continue to grow so that we will feel a significant change in this life.


Friendship or friendship is always beautiful in a good life

As time goes by here, namely in this extraordinary Steemit Platform, the longer we are active, the more friends we will have, Therefore there is no loss of being a steemian.

At the end of 2022 I have registered several of my friends to become steemian members and some of them have always been active until now and that is very extraordinary and happy.


Friendship is always beautiful

There is no loss in doing good things like doing a successful end of 2022 work, namely the acceptance of my friend as a new member on the Steemit platform.

The journey that we go through with a sincere heart and enthusiasm in imparting knowledge to others will have high value in the future, so that is also an extraordinary thing.

Maybe this is just a short post from me for this post, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends.

Thanks to :
@hive-109435

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @ana07 thanks for taking part in Contest and you presented well about your personality growth in last year yes you're right we changed in each year and you changed soo much in last year and you have some good relationship and you did well work in relationship with friends and that's very good because good relationship give us support and you grow well in your personality and best of luck for the contest ⭐

 last year 

You're welcome.

Hopefully we can all always change for the better in the future,Greetings of success are always with my friend..

Loading...
 last year 

@ana07 your entry is appreciated by me due to your quality content

 last year 

Thank you for your support, hopefully everything will be even better...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61