Diary game prepared breakfast going to children school and conform the perfomance in cat'sresult| club5050 |27-04-2024

in Steem4Bloggers17 days ago
Hi how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster I am nothing without them they are most precious blessing of my allah almighty

I want to again share my diary game and I will tell you about my day routine amd tell you about my activities which I did in the whole day

I woke up early in the morning and I started my day with the name of allah almighty because being a muslim it is our first priority that we must start our day with the name allah

IMG_20240414_210944.jpg
IMG_20240414_210934.jpg

Then I prepared breakfast for my children and me and then my children woke up for the school they get ready for the school and they came toward the table for breakfast they having the breakfast hurriedly and they went to school and today was last day at school in this week then I completed my task with the help of me hurriedly I cleaned the house with mop as usual and I cleaned the kitchen and cleaning the shelves of the kitchen then

IMG_20240427_121723.jpg

I remembered that I had to go school because my younger daughter is so shy so the teacher meet me in this matter then I get ready and went to school of my daughter it was about 12° clock about one hour passed in the school because I discussed many things about my daughter the teacher told me that she don't respond at anything she was to much confused and she told me that she never talked with your class mates

So teacher finished the meeting with me with great hopes and best wishes for our daughter

So I returned home I console and realized her that she speak the class and talked to their classmates and I prayed to the Allah almighty for her better future

IMG_20240427_165635.jpg

15% beneficiary for community account on @hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43