You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Review About Steemchat.live app || A very easy web to get connected with friends|| by @zaibb

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Glad to see your review here!

Hi, @zaibb.
Thank for your work reviewed this app. I've never used it. I just found out that there is a menu for global chat. Because I thought there was only private chat 😅

You will understand. When you don't have friends in common using this application, people will have trouble. But I was wrong. There is a global chat that allows everyone to use this application. It is also possible to get acquaintances of friends

Thank for sharing.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment on my review brother. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15