Winners Announcement | Bloggers Eid Reflections

in Steem4Bloggers28 days ago

thumbnail winners bloggers eid reflections.png

Designed in Canva


Greetings, fellow bloggers! I hope you're all doing great. First off, I want to say a big thank you to everyone who participated in this contest. We had a total of 6 participants this time and everyone put in a great effort to answer the contest questions. I've chosen 3 winners from the 6 participants, who are listed below. Congratulations to them! 👏


Winners


RankUser IDPost Link
1st@bahrolLink
2nd@abdul-rakibLink
3rd@mubasharaLink

Apart from the winners, I want to acknowledge the efforts of the other participants too. You all played a part in making this contest a success, and I encourage you to keep up the good work and maybe next time, your name will be on the winners' list. So, I'll sign off now. Stay tuned for another contest coming your way soon. Take care until then! 😊

Best Regards,
@waqarahmadshah

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Thank you for choosing me as a winner. But why I haven't received my 3sp reward yet ?? It had been already 21 hours ago. @waqarahmadshah @malikusman1

 27 days ago 

Dont worry will send soon.

 26 days ago 

The contest was actually organized through the community account, so the reward will be sent from that account. Only admins have access to the private active key of the community account, only they can send the reward from it.

Cc: @malikusman1

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 

Alhamdulillah, terimakasih atas dipilihnya postingan saya pada contest ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54