Contest!! || Winters wear || Booming vote + 6SP prize vote

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


I am here for organizing one of the most interesting contest again for all of you so hopefully it would be very easy to answer all the questions and would be interesting to participate and I am very hopeful to see maximum entries again in my contest.

IMG_20231210_102559.jpg


Brief description of my topic


Winters are at its full swing and in winters everyone's life style changes in accordance with wearing. As there is too much cold in winter season so it demand stuff in which we can minimize our cold.

As well as during winters there are some stuffs that we love to wear as well as we also become more conscious about choosing colours of winter wears so winter season changes over all look of a person so I would like to know about your favourite winters wear.


How can you participate?


You have to answer all these questions simply;

1)Which is your favourite stuff to wear in winters?

2)Which is your favourite colour to wear in winters?

3)Which is your favorite foot wear in winters?


Guidelines you should follow


Here are a list of guidelines that you have to follow for participating in this contest!!

  • Your content must be original and must be steemexclusive.

  • Your post should contain minimum of 300 words.

  • AI generated content or plegrised content is strictly prohibited (In case of any of misconduct you could be muted from community)

  • Your post should be very creative and according to the rules and questions I am providing above.

  • You must be in any of the club (Club5050 , club75 , @club100) to be eligible to participate in this contest.

  • You should use at least two images from copyright free sources and you should properly mention the source of your image.

  • Mention my username @khursheedanwar at least one time in your post so that I may easily have an access to your post.

Your title should be - Contest !! ||Winters wear


Prize distribution


In result announcement after almost 7 days I would choose three lucky names from all the entries whom I considered that these were the best and I would distribute price in all three first entries in the following way.

1st placeBooming vote
2nd place3SP
3rd place3SP

Thanks


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Entry number 1

Thank you so much for your participation ☺️

Noted and accepted with good fate

 6 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 10th Dec 2023

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 6 months ago (edited)

Interesting topic of the week. I will participate soon. I like it because here we can tell about winter season I also like winter season. I will share with all of you how I care my skin in winter season a d also what I like to wear.Best wishes to all of you who will take part in this contest .
Best regards @jannat12.

Thanks for your valuable comment.... Waiting for your entry and curious to read your choice and content

 6 months ago 

Welcome 🤗 dear @khursheedanwar.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Wow , an amazing contest ,will try to participate in this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32