The diary game||Enjoying my rainy Friday||26th of April 2024

in Steem4Bloggers17 days ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


Today I am going to share my rainy day that how I enjoyed rainy Friday which was a boring day for me but it became enjoyable after rain.

IMG_20240427_122635.jpg

I get a early in Morning as I am habitual to get up at around 5:00 a.m. almost in every morning so again today I get up and it was prayer time so definitely I have to go to mosque for this. After that it was the time when I have to go for morning walk.

IMG-20240427-WA0031.jpg

Today I was today something spicy in my breakfast rather than egg so last night my mother chanay and chawal so this is you can see that it was my meal that I was enjoying as my breakfast. After that it was the time when I started driving.

IMG_20240427_112716.jpg

This is you can see me in my class while fulfilling my duty as an invigilator. After that it was the time when I was feeling boredom due to same routine everyday and not only this I was feeling suffocation in the class because air conditioner was not available yet in class.

IMG-20240427-WA0035.jpg

I was thankful to Allah when my duty time was about to end in that class and as I was feeling suffocation so I decide to visit main hall and main ground of my college so this is you can see me that I was in main hall and I was very happy to see that weather was becoming pleasant and pleasant with time.

IMG_20240427_112729.jpg

After that it was off time from college but one of my friend asked me to go with him in his home so I agreed with him and I accepted his offer so I spent around two hours in his home and it was about 5:30 p.m. when I decided to went back to home.

IMG_20240427_122424.jpg

I was on the way when I see very dark clouds and very soon rain started so while driving from window of my car view was very beautiful as you can also see at the window raindrops that how much these are beautiful beautiful.

IMG_20240427_122556.jpg

I was just craving for something tasty and favourite to eat in this beautiful weather so I don't have to take anything oily like fries,pakora or samosa that's why I decided to take cup of tea along with my favourite peanut stuffed biscuits. Even after that I go to bed and I was feeling cold as due to opening window of my bedroom,cool breeze was coming that was looking pleasant but cold.


Thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Thank you Soo much @f2i5 for this kindness ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59