The Diary Game [April 24, 2024]: A Day in Service

in Steem4Bloggers20 days ago

Peace be upon you, my dear family. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well and living your life happily. Today I am back to share with you guys my day's activities. So let's begin.


The Diary Game (April 24, 2024)


Today I was again assigned my duty to give stipends to children of the poor and widows, and I had to go there. I had leave from university, so I had to complete my duty. I woke up around 7 a.m. and took a shower and wore new clothes. Then I went to the place where I had to perform my duty.

Talking about the weather, today the weather was very hot and there was a very strong sun, so I went there and sat in the shade so that I could do my duty. There were lower-income women who were there to receive their children's stipends. When I took pictures, they were all watching me, and it was an awesome experience.

IMG_5778.jpeg

First photo of the day

Then I checked everything there and tried to close the work as soon as possible because the weather was too hot. Then, around 11 a.m., the crowd was lower, and there were just 5 women in the school where my duty was. But the rush was not completely over yet, but slowly the women came there.

I had not had breakfast yet, and the time was noon, and now I was feeling very hungry. I try to have breakfast in the morning, but due to busy schedules, sometimes my breakfast is delayed, and I drink only water in the morning on an empty stomach. Then I left my duty place and returned home.

On reaching home, I found that the gas had not arrived yet, and it was absolutely impossible to cook bread without gas, so I went to the market, and from the market, I brought my breakfast, which was rice. I just took simple rice and didn't add meat to it because I was sick last few days after eating meat.

IMG_5951.jpeg

Breakfast

After breakfast, I rested for a while, and after resting, I took a shower again because I told you earlier that the weather was very hot today. After taking a shower, I then went back to my duty place so that we could complete the work. The crowd was definitely smaller, but still, women were coming there slowly.

Around 4 p.m., the rush was completely over and the system was about to shut down, so we all successfully completed our work and left for our respective homes. We were very happy that we had almost done half of the work, and the remaining work would be done the next day. Then I spent some time with my family.

Around six in the evening then I left my house for an evening walk because my weight is gaining a lot and especially my belly is getting bigger day by day due to which I was very worried and I took evening walk to lose weight especially my belly weight. After a walk of 1 hour, I returned home.

IMG_5935.jpeg

Evening walk

After that, I did some related Steemit tasks, like asking moderators to make booming reports and curation with my account, and that's how my day ended. I hope you like my post. Thank you very much for visiting. I will see you in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

A very detailed post where you described your day very well. In the post you said that it is very hot, what are the maximum temperatures reached in the area where you live at this time of year?

بھائی اپ نے اپنے دن کو بہت احسن طریقے سے بیان کیا لیکن یہ سن کر مجھے دکھ ہوا کہ اپ کی طرف ابھی گرمی کی بہت شدت ہے الحمدللہ ہماری طرف موسم بہت خوشگوار ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56