Contest ! ! ! If I Were A Businessman By: @manticao

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

image.png

Edited By: Canva Application

Some of us wants to be a successful Businessman/Businesswoman. This is a kind of work on which we manage our time, work days, earning by profits and selling goods or products that is highly demanded to the Public Markets. In this kind of way or scenarios, we are the Boss, we are the one who manage our time and handled our business very well. In this contest initiated by @cryptoloover, this is regarding with our ambitions and If's situations. As for me, I will do everything that might think it is good and has contributions to myself. Business is a kind of bet, in this kind of way, we invest our money by buying things or products that might be demanded and sell. But first, I will study and learn the strategy to achieved my ambition, to become a successful businessman, someday.

image.png

Source
For me, if I were a businessman I will manage my money very well. First, I will observe the place about what are the products that can be sell or demand. Budgeting is also highly important if we tried to put up business. Sales talk is also applicable by doing some business and with this, we can impressed others to buy our products and invite others to used our products as well. Next, computations is also very important here. We should really computed very carefully so that we cannot make a mistakes.

image.png

Source
Also, If I am a Businessman, I would treat my workers and or employees very well. This will help so that our employeers or workers will always loyal at us, as their Boss. Our workers are working hard to make our company or business to become successful, that is why I should treat them very well. Being good to our workers will make our business very better. This is one of attitude we should apply If we are in a successful businessman.

image.png

Source
Next, I would be grateful to my futured costumers. This will help for me so that many buyers and costumers will come and buy my products. I will introduce my products very well and in informative way so that the buyers or costumers will gain ideas regarding with the products I sell.

Types Of Business I want.......

image.png

Source
The type of business I want is Buy and Sell business. I am very inspired with our Neighbor, He is now a successful Buy and Sell Businessman. They buy more good and or products just like Coconuts, Bananas and Charcoal and sell to the big corporation or company. Now, they have house and lot, and a big store in front their big house.

Amount Of My Future Investment.....

image.png

Source
Every business have investment, and this is the starting point to make or do business. The amount of the investment or Capital I wan is PHP 35,000 that is 2892 STEEM. Thats the amount of investment or capital that our neighbor used for his buy and sell business. The Location of business I would like to put up will be on crowded place. This will help so that many people can see and know about my business and they also introduce my products or business to others.

image.png

Source
In order to make my business become successful, First I will study the demand products, I will observe the number of their products and the prices since my business all about is Buy And Sell. Buying products from others with right price will gain more costumers and buyers in case if we sell our products.

image.png

Source

My Tips And Recommendation......

For those steemians who already left the platform, I will recommend to put Buy And Sell business. I already sees how very successful if this is a kind of business we have and I seen it to our Neighbor. The PHP. 35,000 or 2892 STEEM is very perfect investment of this kind of business. More importantly is we should handled our business very well to become successful.

I would like to invite my friends namely; ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and @jessmcwhite to join this wonderful contest and the 25% of this payout will be shared to @null.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @manticao Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI4.4 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

Thank you for evaluating and visiting my posts my friend. 😊


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66