Betterlife : The dairy game | 25 April 2024 | A beautiful day with friends.

in Steem4Bloggers17 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000064080.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I wake up every morning not feeling well first thing. In continuation of this today also I woke up very early in the morning and after waking up I freshened up well. I think it is very important to be fresh in the morning because it makes the whole day go very well.


1000064074.jpg


I try to wake up every morning to study because the mind is very beautiful in the morning. Due to which I can easily master the readings that I read during this time. I don't study for two hours in the morning. After finishing my studies I had my breakfast. Rest for some time after eating as usually I like to rest after eating as usual. Then I have to go out for a necessary work so I left the hostel to do my necessary work.


1000064075.jpg1000064076.jpg

1000064078.jpg


Basically a friend of mine came to visit us this way so I went to meet him. Several times we talk to each other on various topics and thus I spend about an hour with him. Just as I was about to reach the hostel, I saw singara being prepared at a roadside eatery which I was very happy to see. Due to which I took pictures of the process of making singara with my mobile phone camera and shared it with you. Anyway guys after that I came to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel, I first went to the bathroom to take a shower because I was quite tired because it was so sunny and hot outside. After showering I felt quite refreshed. Then I spend time in my room because I don't feel like doing anything because of this sun and because of the heat. So I was sitting by the window of my room.


1000064079.jpg


I was enjoying the nature outside from the window of my room. Those who follow my diary regularly know that I am a nature lover. I love nature very much. That's why whenever I get time I try to find myself in nature because I like nature very much. I stayed in my room till afternoon because I have to attend coaching classes in the afternoon so naturally I stayed in the hostel till late afternoon. When it was afternoon I left for my coaching class.


1000064080.jpg1000064084.jpg

1000064097.jpg


After going to coaching I went to my class room directly because it was class time. Our classes will be till evening with a break in between. We finished the first class very nicely and after the first class we took a break for 10 minutes. Due to which I spend these 10 minutes beautifully with my friends and take pictures which we like very much. After that our next class started which continued till evening. After class in coaching I came back to my hostel after coming back to hostel first I freshened up well. Then I stayed in my room. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 17 days ago 

Bro you eat very delicious food and you meet with friend and studied with friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55