Wheat harvest is about to be completed in Pakistan and everyone is busy collecting grain|26|04|2024"

in Steem4Bloggers17 days ago

How Are You

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you? I hope you all are fine. In fact, today is the season of wheat and we are all busy harvesting wheat and because what we have here is only one month of wheat. The harvest is complete. Everyone gathers their grain and within a month the harvest is harvested and their fields are completely emptied. There is no doubt that Everyone gets busy harvesting the wheat crop and everyone gets what grain they have.

IMG_20240421_172846_997.jpg

According to these people they keep that is why we all know that it is really a very good system and many people if they talk about it, many people who are cut the grain and take the grain home. The crops are harvested, the grain is collected, all of us who are busy in the fields today, because we are farming, and everyone who is in the farming, as much as they need, their needs. According to us we collect grain in the game and sell as much grain as possible but we keep as much grain as we need to eat in a year at home, there is no doubt that every human who Is trying to do good for himself as much as possible.

IMG_20240424_170139_733.jpg

It is a fact that a person is very happy in his life, whether he has less or more money, a person always tries to increase himself and his activities in his life, which means that a person is busy doing things for himself. In the same way I am busy with my work and doing my work gathering grain in the fields and in the same way what is ahead, what is in it, what is in other crops will be planted and it will be completed but So far I have harvested the wheat and am gathering its grain

IMG_20240421_145627_384.jpg

Here the grain is being collected at home but as per my requirement I am selling the grain and the workers here are working and collecting the grain and filling the sacks here. But you can see behind me a lot of people who are busy working and trying hard to live their lives well because I am interested in farming, not much but a little bit of farming. I am doing but further in it I would like to go and jump into it that is why Alhamdulillah I have been able to collect grain and further in this success is able to overcome anyone. I will go and hope to grow a good harvest from now on and be very rich with natural gifts. The grain has been gathered.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55