The Diary Game : (26.04.2024) Your little help can bring prosperity to someone's family.

in Steem4Bloggers16 days ago (edited)

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

Allah loves the charitable. There are many needy people around us. Those who constantly need help. Those of us who are self-reliant should. Helping everyone who needs help. Today I was associated with a noble profession. Some young boys from my village found some poor people in the village and tried to donate a little something to them.

1714230245539.jpg
Today's special photo

Although money cannot buy happiness. Still we tried to make some people happy by helping them. I woke up early in the morning. I thanked Allah. We planned for days. I will help some needy people in our area. I am implementing the plan today.

We bought some rice and found ten poor people in our area. And delivered the rice to them. They were very happy to receive this help. We brought two sacks of rice and then packed them separately and distributed them among the people. I took some photographs during the activity which I am sharing with you.

IMG_20240426_103737.jpgIMG_20240426_105011.jpgIMG_20240426_115649.jpg
IMG_20240426_110745.jpg
Distribution of rice among people due to lack of villages

After finishing the work of distributing the rice, I returned home. Then I do not care for the cattle of my house. Let them eat. After taking a bath, I finish my lunch. After lunch I spent a long time sleeping.

Then in the afternoon I went to a watch shop with my cousin to buy a watch. I went to the store and bought a watch. I told my younger brother how many kites to return home. That is grilled chicken and naan bread. This is one of my favorite foods.

IMG_20240426_170653.jpgIMG_20240426_171541.jpg

While returning home, I saw the sun in the western sky. This amazing beauty of nature fascinated me. I stopped the bike and enjoyed this wonderful view of nature for a while. A beautiful paddy field. And there is an apa or canal in the middle of the paddy field. Which is made to prevent the paddy from drowning in monsoon water. This wonderful scene was really worth enjoying.

IMG_20240426_181822.jpg
A wonderful view of the paddy fields in the village

I returned home from there. Then I left home after evening. Today was a wonderful day. I feel very fresh. So I called my friend to go for tea.

IMG_20240426_194734.jpg

Then we sat at a nice tea shop next to our village. I finished today by drinking tea. I hope you like my diary. My best wishes to all who are reading my diary from anywhere in the world. I am ending today's diary by wishing everyone to be well and health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 26/04/2024
The End

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

بھائی اپ نے بہت اچھا کام کیا ہے زمانے میں وہی لوگ اچھے ہوتے ہیں جو دوسروں کے کام اتے ہیں دوسروں کی مدد کرنا ہی اصل زندگی ہے اپ کی پوسٹ دیکھ کر دل خوش ہو گیا اللہ تعالی ہم سب کو توفیق دے کہ ہم دوسروں کی مدد کریں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61