Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W3 | All about steemit bloging Community my favorite Steem4rbloogers(Burnsteem25 %Null)@skfirozrana

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope all is well, I am well in the grace of Allah, all the admin of Steemit and the moderator gandar, congratulations, because they have done their responsibilities so well. Steemit platform's hope will not be more than 1 month, but I hope you have got a lot of good support in a short day that gave me a joy, today I will talk about my favorite community of Steemit Platform and this community Why do I discuss all the favorite things,
My fevorite Community

20220913_200822.jpg

The brief description of my favorite community:

I have come to Steemit platforms in the beginning, I used to work in other communities through one of my friends, I used to work in other communities first I joined the community and posted, one day suddenly my nearest friend @solaimann told me to add me to the Steam for Blogger community to post me details about this community, I liked all my rules, here I was very interested in listening to any blog, and I started posting.
I love this community
IMG20220913113740.jpg

The topics that are accepted here:

Since this community name is Steam4Blogger any blogs can be shared here, as well as writing about something like this, there is no difficult rules in the community, there is a very difficult rule in the community here if someone is very straightforwardly 300 You can post more written sentences and the post's rules are right, then hope to get a lot better support.

My first Income in this community:

IMG_20220913_112837.jpg

I've been posted on your own wishes here, which has been posted in the Contest, according to what was said, there was a Engagement Challenge week was asked to post a favorite Tech Soup there I was told to post a favorite Tech Soup I posted and got a lot of support in this community's post of Tech SOP in the community, I've got a lot of votes from Steam Creator, I got the vote from my income 31 $ after getting it I'm very happy and the interest of posting was very much grew.

One day this community will improve a lot:

Although this community is a little smaller in the beginning, I hope it will be much more improved one day and will become very popular, it will be very popular, it will be very popular, it will be very popular, it is one of the many reasons behind it is a blogger community here Any blogger posts can share in a particular country here, so can work from any country. So I think this community is going to be very popular, if I had been a moderator of this community, then I would have made good knowledge about this community of many friends so that they could know about it.

This is a blog community in this community:

It is a blog community, but I think the steam for blogger community is urged to post more about such education, because those who work here are most students, posts with time and posts with time, so I think It is important to have the post of education, the rest is that any good tips about medical treatment can be shared, then life will be improved.

My last thing:

According to my knowledge, it will be a good community from all, since it will be popular in a blogger community, with the steam member will be added to all countries, so I will invite it here, I hope to get a lot of good support from this post, thank you all

I invite you to join this contest @shohanurrahman @pea07 @rasel72.

cc:@malikusman1 @solaymann @steemdoctor1

Post by @skfirozrana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Steem4Blogger es una comunidad que tiene buena organización, y su equipo de moderadores siempre están dispuesto a brindar la mejor orientación a los usuarios.

Muy buena elección.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Gracias a la temporada de estos desafíos he podido conocer esta comunidad y la verdad es que me he sentido comida y con buena receptividad de sus moderadores.

Deseo que esta comunidad siga creciendo.

¡Saludos!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your good Comments,

 2 years ago 

I'm happy because you can develop in this community very well, this community is just starting but has brought positive changes for all steemit users,
Good luck to you
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51