THE DIARY GAME 21st January 2024 🔶 Study and hang out with friends. have a wonderful day 🙂

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

image.pngthumbnail image of the Diary

The first thing I woke up in the morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth I washed my face nicely and freshened up. After it was fresh, I boiled an egg on the stove. It will take about ten minutes for the eggs to boil. So I entered steemit at this time. After logging into Steemit, I first checked my profile's notifications. I upvoted some valuable posts by checking notifications.

I voted on about twenty posts to increase the voting csi. Then I went to the stove and noticed the boiled egg. The egg boiling process was completed. So I peeled the egg without delay. Then I ate it. I captured a photo just before eating the egg.

IMG_20240121_102249.jpg

I drank some water after eating the egg.Then I focused on the reading table. I stayed focused for one and a half hours while reading. I was busy studying direct current circuits. Here I was solving mathematical problems on Kershop's voltage law. I couldn't find enough guides on my table here, so I had to purchase a math problem sheet.

You had to go to a printing press to purchase the sheets. The printing press is two minutes from my house.I reached the print shop on foot. Anyway I reached the printing press. Now I ordered photocopying of my required sheets there. It didn't take long to get the sheet in my hands. Because there was a fast printing press.

IMG_20240121_104447.jpgIMG_20240121_104444.jpg

I photocopied my desired sheet from this printer. Anyway I got my sheet. The price of one sheet was 150 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Sheet printing cost150 bdt5.45 steem

After that I paid the price of the sheet and came home.I came home and rested for a while. After that I didn't sit at the reading table anymore. Anyway I spent the rest of the time on steemit. Reviewing some community posts and voting on some valuable posts. Then I wrote a post. Thus it was noon. So I prepared to take a bath. I was looking for shampoo before going to shower. Anyway I took a shampoo.

IMG_20240121_125235.jpg

I bought this shampoo for 4 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price of which is mentioned below.

shampoo4 bdt.15 steem

Anyway, I took a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I heard the call for noon prayer. Anyway, I prepared for prayer. I was feeling quite hungry after finishing the noon prayer. So I had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. Then I concentrated on the reading table. I lasted about an hour at the reading table. Then I went into coaching.

IMG_20240121_155328.jpg

I went to coaching to do department classes. I went to coaching that day with some math problems. After going to the coaching, I waited for a long time. Me and my friend were standing in the balcony of coaching. Because the teacher was not present on time. But I had a good time. When I noticed that a huge market was sitting in front.

I stood on the balcony of the coach and captured several moments. I was noticing a boot seller and a balloon seller. Here they were doing business with their creativity. The van was decked out in shiny boots, which looked pretty cool from the top of the building. Anyway I mentioned the pictures below.

IMG_20240121_155246.jpgIMG_20240121_155224.jpg
IMG_20240121_155538.jpg

Then I started coaching classes. The coaching class was held till 7:30 in the evening. I completed the classes very attentively. I came home after finishing the class. I got fresh after coming home. I got fresh and prepared for Isha prayer.

IMG_20240121_234918.jpg

After finishing the prayer, I rested for a while. Then I had dinner. After having dinner I was visiting steemit. At that time, an elder brother from the next room invited me to eat pineapple. I went to the room and enjoyed the pineapple making activity. Also, I didn't make the mistake of doing continuous photography. Anyway, I got the pineapples here in very small pieces. The combination of pepper and salt gave it a nectarine taste. I ate the pineapple with great taste. It looked very attractive. Enjoy some alluring photography below.

IMG_20240121_235342.jpg

IMG_20240121_235222.jpg

Then I played pineapple. We all ate the pineapple with great joy. After eating the pineapple, I focused again on the reading table. I was solving some circuits at the reading table. I was arting the sideband bandwidth images there. It was basic math for telecommunications, which I was happily doing. Below I have given some mathematical diagram about side band frequency.

IMG_20240121_223641.jpg

After that I finished my studies and took a break for that day. Then I went to bed. This is how I spent the precious hours of the day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

💚💙 TAKE LOVE ❤️ FROM ME 💙💚

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 4 months ago 

Your morning routine looks great Starting with brushing your teeth boiling eggs and going on Steemit sounds productive. I like how you study and solve problems. Also, going to the printing press so quickly is very impresing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

I felt really good reading your diary. You were busy all day with your own work, offered prayers, and attended coaching classes, which sounds very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60