THE DIARY GAME: 03rd August 2023 | 📝 A Beautiful Rainy DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello friends,
How are you all?


THE DIARY GAME,

Welcome to my blogging! I am Mohammad Sumon, I am from Dhaka district, the capital of Bangladesh. I'm here today with a diary game post.


A Beautiful Rainy Day

Thursday is the last day of the week! I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajar! After praying, I walk outside for a while. The morning weather is quite wonderful, which is very beneficial for our bodies. Many of us may be asleep, unable to enjoy the cool morning weather. In fact, waking up in the morning with the hustle and bustle and the cool weather keeps our body and mind healthy. However, I freshen up when I get home.

IMG_20230804_173912.jpg

Rainy morning weather

I was having breakfast fresh. Suddenly, it started pouring rain outside. As I had to go to the office, I got ready and waited for the rain to subside. As the rainy season is now going on, sometimes it is drizzling and sometimes it is raining in torrents. Clouds darkening the sky change the form of nature, be it in the city or in the village. Various feelings play in people's minds about rain. To me, rain is the name of love. Rain is my favorite.

IMG_20230803_095114.jpg

Waiting for the rain to subside under the house

I have to go to the office, so I left home during the rain. I had to get wet for a while to reach the office, but I was still happy.

IMG_20230803_095359.jpg

Going to office ignoring the rain with an umbrella

Entering the office, I freshen up and start working. Since the daily activities are almost the same during office hours, I have not mentioned them separately.

Around 11:30 AM, I went outside the office to quench my hunger and had a light snack of Singara and tea with my colleagues.

IMG_20230722_084719.jpg

Delicious hot singara

Item NamePrice In BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)Price In STEEM
Singara (Per Piece)10 Taka0.52 STEEM
Coffee Tea (Per Cup)10 Taka0.52 STEEM

IMG_20230611_153507.jpg

Daily Choice - Special Coffee Tea

Performed Zuhr prayer and midday lunch at the specified time. Today's weather was quite romantic as it rained continuously since morning. And since today is Thursday so I was finishing all my work quickly. Because I have to go home in the evening and give time to my family. I try to spend the day before the weekend with the family in a different way.

IMG_20230705_182042.jpg

Continuous torrential rain

I left the office a little earlier than usual. On the way back, I purchased a jackfruit from the market in our area. I bought it because I don't like jackfruit very much, but my beloved wife likes it a lot.

Item NamePrice In BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)Price In STEEM
Jackfruit (Per Piece)200 Taka10.40 STEEM

IMG_20230722_195404.jpg

National fruit of Bangladesh - Jackfruit

However, come home and be fresh! After that, I was spending time with my daughter playing mischief and playing After turning on the laptop, I kept trying to increase my engagement by commenting and voting on several posts on the Steemit platform. I am running a contest organized by the Steem4Bloggers Community. Do you like rainy weather?, I participate in this.

At around 11 pm, we had dinner, and after that, I lay in bed and browsed Steemit.com for a while.


About Me

@sumon247

Logopit_1688060119098.jpg

◦•●◉✿ Thank you very much ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi @sumon247

Looks interesting, your Singara. Is it eaten with shallots?

The food looks like stuffed tofu in my country. But we usually eat it with raw chili.

Have a nice day! Enjoy your work

 10 months ago 

Dear @sumon247 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 10 months ago 

Many thanks for sharing the feedback! I'm totally working on increasing engagement. If you see my activity of the last two days, maybe you will understand @shabbir86 brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45