The Diary Game- 27 April 2024 My typical day activity.

in Steem4Bloggers16 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover photo

I woke up at 06:00 in the morning.I have already set the alarm' through my phone so I can wake up in the morning.However, after waking up I managed to make my bed clean and tidy first. Then I walked from my room to the dining room with my bra in my hand. I started brushing my teeth shortly after arriving here. Meanwhile, I talked to my elder brother for a while. Anyway, after brushing, I washed my hands and face and got fresh.Then I came back to my room.

Anyway, in between I had some light food in the morning.After finishing the meal, I washed my hands and freshened up.Then in no time I am at my reading table continuing my morning reading.Anyway, I spent quite some time doing this.

I left for the city by rickshaw

I spent quite some time at home like this. I have to leave for the city already. I need to purchase three stamps to play cricket. City shops always sell wholesale and retail prices. So I am leaving for a shop I know. In no time I took an auto rickshaw and left for the city. I left for the city around 11 o'clock. I came to the city shop within 20 minutes. After reaching here I met the shopkeeper.

3 stamps300 BDT9.36 STEEM
I bought good stamps

After meeting the shopkeeper he told me in a while brother you should choose your own good stamp. Then I had about 30 pieces of stamps out of which I chose three pieces of stamps that looked good.I already asked the shopkeeper how much these cost per piece. He told me 100 taka is sold per piece. Anyway, after a while I took the stamps and paid the money to the shopkeeper. Since there was so much work in my city, I returned to my house without wasting time.

I ate pita fried in oil and it was delicious

I took a bath in the afternoon and got fresh. Then I was involved in social media for quite some time in between.Already I came to my balcony. After coming to the balcony I felt the wind for quite some time.As I mentioned in my previous post, this balcony is newly built with my room. However, in the meantime, I had already bought some cakes in my room.So I came to the kitchen room in no time. After coming, I started frying the pithas in oil.After some time I started eating pithas with sugar. These pithas are really delicious and fun.So I captured some pictures with you.

I came to the shop at night to buy rice

Dinner will be cooked but there is no rice at home. So I took the money from our mill manager in no time. I took the money and came to the market with my younger brother. Then I started to select some types of rice from the shop in the market. The reason for selection is always that shopkeepers do not sell us good rice. At the last minute I bought rice from a shop. Of course I will mention the price list above. Anyway I bought rice and returned home.

After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. I was already helping to cook dinner. It took us some time to cook. I finished cooking and ate, it was late at night so I turned off my mobile and went to sleep.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 days ago 

you had a great day. Keep steeming

 16 days ago 

Thank you very much💞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61