Betterlife: The Diary Game | 15 March 2024 | Had a nice time with cousins ​​and attended the Iftar party.

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20240317_115329.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Hope everyone is having a good day this Ramadan. I am sharing with you my daily activities. I love to share with you what I did on this day. Anyway you will stay with me.



My Diary Game


IMG20240315091105.jpg

IMG20240315091047.jpg

At the mechanic's shop due to some problems with the motorcycle.

On the last night, I prayed Fajr after sehri. After that I slept till morning like every day. I woke up and got fresh. Then I took out my bike. I noticed some problems with the bike yesterday. So today I thought I would take it to a mechanic. So I took out the motorcycle. Cleaned the dust and took it to the mechanic.

A motorcycle repair shop was near our house. I took it alone. The mechanics at the shop set about fixing my motorcycle. There was a problem with the motorcycle's battery and a problem with the car puter. They opened the carputer and cleaned it thoroughly. Then opened the battery and checked and it was found that the charge has decreased. Charged the battery. It took about two hours to fix my motorcycle problem. After it was fixed I billed them. I am mentioning below the cost to fix my motorcycle.

The cost of repairing the motorcycleBDT 600STEEM 19.85

IMG20240315170918.jpg

Meeting cousin after long time.

It was noon when he came home after repairing the motorcycle. I came home and took a bath. After that I performed Zohar prayer. Then I lie down and rest. In the afternoon I got up and freshened up. Then I went out with the motorcycle. Because today I will meet my cousins ​​after a long time. I moved to the scenic Mannan Bridge in the area next to us.

Came here and met my cousins. We hung out on this bridge for quite some time. This bridge is very beautiful and beautiful. It is a huge bridge built over the river Dhaleswari. I visit here sometimes and spend time. A very beautiful place.


IMG20240315175623.jpg

In the afternoon we all went to our grandmother's house after spending the evening. Iftar mahfil was organized there today. We were all invited there. We left earlier. I went there and performed Asr prayer. Then I got busy preparing Iftar for everyone. I made Iftar for about 100 people. I love doing this job.


IMG20240315180658.jpg

It's time for iftar. People came and we served Iftar to them nicely. We have served many types of food in Iftar. Anyway, everyone sat in front of the iftar and prayed to the great Rabbul Alamin. We all prayed and wished for the welfare of the world humanity.

After finishing Iftar, we prayed Maghrib. After that, there was another arrangement of eating and drinking. We served good food to the invited people and ended the event beautifully. We returned home at night after eating and drinking. Anyway, it was a very nice day.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you so much.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 3 months ago 

Thank you so much @sohanurrahman for supporting me.

 3 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam your day filled with productive activities and meaningful connections. From taking care of your motorcycle to reuniting with your cousins and helping with the Iftar preparations for so many people, your day sounds both eventful and fulfilling. Keep up the positive spirit and may your Ramazan continue to be blessed with joy and warmth.

 3 months ago 

I am so glad you read my post. Thank you very much for the nice comment. I wish you a good day every day. Good luck to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44