The Diary Game || 26 April 2024 || For the first time I traveled with a motorcycle on the 300 feet road of Purbachal.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20240426_232301.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. I will share a diary game with you today. After finishing university, I roamed the beautiful 300 feet street of Purbachal with my elder brother. I am sharing all the details with you. You stay with me.



IMG20240426092738.jpg

On the way to Dhaka from Tangail.

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my face and became fresh and lively. Then I had my breakfast. I have to go to Dhaka today. Because I have exam in university. So I got ready. Then I left for Dhaka. I came to Tangail by CNG. Coming to the bus stand, I bought the Nirala Super Service bus ticket.

Tangail to Dhaka ticket priceBDT 250STEEM 7.81

I got on the bus. After a while the bus left. I started my journey from Tangail to Dhaka. Nirala bus service is very good. That's why I always travel to Nirala Super Service. Also Nirala bus takes very little time to reach Dhaka from Tangail. You can reach Dhaka in just two hours. However, I reached Dhaka in just two hours. Along with that I came to the university.


IMG20240426132739.jpgIMG20240426113314.jpg
Selfie with friend in varsity. Location

I had reached the varsity a long time ago. My test was from 2:30 p.m. I spent this time in the canteen. I was fresh and sitting in the canteen. Meanwhile, my friend Rakib came. Rakib met again after a week. My friend works. So now we don't see much. But we actually meet at the varsity every week. Anyway we talked and chatted. In the afternoon we eat in the canteen. We had lunch and rested in the canteen for a while. Then it was time for my exam. I went to the exam room. And my friend Rakib went home.


IMG20240426184756.jpgIMG20240426160012.jpg

I went to the exam hall. Now my varsity first semester mid term exam is going on. I had my math test today. I examined carefully. Alhamdulillah the exam went well. I passed the exam. By then it was almost evening. I will go to my cousin's house today. So I first moved to New Market from University. From there I took a rented motorcycle. I went to my cousin's house in Banani by motorcycle.


IMG20240426203247.jpg

I am eating the famous duck meat of Purbachal. Location

My cousin received me from the street and took me to his house. He works here. He is my cousin. However, I went to my brother's house and freshened up. After that I rested for a while. After some time cousin came out with me. He has a motorcycle. We went for a motorcycle ride. He took me to different places. I showed different things of Dhaka city. Then we went to Purbachal. Because duck meat is very famous there. My cousin and two of his colleagues went there. Then we played the famous duck meat. It was really delicious and fun.


IMG_20240426_232301.jpg

IMG20240426214112.jpgIMG20240426214049.jpg
I rode a bike with my elder brother on the 300 feet road. Location

Me and my cousin went around different places on motorcycle. We went to Purbachal 300 feet road. We stopped there and took some pictures. Very nice place. Huge wide road. The only 300 feet modern road in Bangladesh. It is called Bangladesh Expressway. There was a lot of wind on the road. It was very nice to ride a motorcycle on such a beautiful road. We hung out until about ten at night. I eat different types of food. Then I came home. It was hot and there was a lot of dust on the road. So I came home at night and took a bath. Then I lay down and rested. I had a very nice day.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Stay healthy and well everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44