Walk along the shore of the Gulf of Finland

in CCS15 days ago

Hi everyone, I hope most of you have had a good night's sleep and are ready for a walk along the beach.
I realize that somewhere now it is night, but when this someone will read this text (if it happens), it will be morning or afternoon ... although, everyone has their own habits :)

Anyway, I'm continuing the walk I started yesterday. I often go to the shore of the Gulf of Finland among pine, alder, willow, but before, for some reason, did not pay attention that there is also a poplar. It was an unexpected discovery for me. Poplars in our country are usually planted in urban areas and I do not see them in nature. There are definitely no poplars in our forests.


DSC02168.jpg


Sure enough, I took a closer look at it. A bright yellow lichen was decorating the trunk


DSC02170.jpg


DSC02172.jpg


DSC02173.jpg


There weren't as many people as there are on a weekend in the summer. I will make a separate post about people in this place. Looking ahead, I will say that many people here read something in solitude.


DSC02175.jpg


And some just enjoy the nature and peace.


DSC02176.jpg


The sand dunes are gradually overgrown with grass and trees.
A very pleasant combination with the sand

DSC02177.jpg

And of course, the water of the bay. But that's a separate story.

DSC02588.jpg


All photos are clickable, I recommend turning on night mode for viewing

Все фотографии кликабельны, для просмотра рекомендую включить ночной режим.





Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



мухомор


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 14 days ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62