Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 36.||Mountain view by the lake

in CCSlast month

Hi dear friends of stemians ccs

IMG20240411133424.jpg

Travel makes us not feel very pleasant because on my way today on April 11, 2024. Motivate me so that I can move today

IMG20240411133429.jpg

This place is a place where people always visit here because this place is so vast that. Many people come to this place.. even so, over time, sometimes it never feels hot' because the atmosphere of this place becomes a tourist spot for children

Especially if we see a lot of natural beauty that is around us, efforts to always be able to step towards a high mountain and even, in addition to it has a small lake so that the scenery looks very pleasant

Pictureartphotography
modelOppoA17
androidv12.1
camerausedsmartphone
Photographyby@bosferi123
locationAcehIndonesia
swXuutm3Rfz059vP3l.gif
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54