My Entry: Food Photography - Week 8 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago (edited)

IMG_6545 2.jpg


My Entry - Japanese Restaurant


I took this photo when I was eating with a good friend in Cologne. We had always wanted to go to an authentic Japanese restaurant. The food in the restaurant was very tasty, but I cannot judge whether it was 100% authentic, as I have never been to Japan. We became aware of the restaurant through the internet. I can recommend it to others.

Camera: iPhone 14 Pro
Lens: Main Camera 24mm 1.78f




Sort:  

beautiful plаting

Yeah did not expect that :D

hmm, seriously. The Japanese insist on the look, especially if you are in a nice restaurant)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41