Once Again on Thassos (DE/ENG)

in CCS9 months ago

Once again on Thassos 🇬🇷(DE/ENG)

20230811-DSC04869-2-2.jpg

📸 Tour-Ship in Potos

20230811-DSC04869-2.jpg

📸 2nd Edit


Once again I am on Thassos. I will spend a total of 19 days here, a change from hiking, lying on the beach and maybe the one or other bar visit.

Must say that I have some luck through my girlfriend, because her mother originally comes from here, we do not need a hotel, but have our own accommodation - which saves some money, which I can then put into activities.

On the pictures you can see one of the tour ships that sail once around the entire island. This is anchored in the "harbor" of Potos. I haven't driven it myself yet - but I'll think about it. If I make it out of bed early, I'll fly over with the drone and try a few snapshots.

.

Wiedereinmal bin ich auf Thassos. Insgesamt 19 Tage werde ich hier verbringen, eine Abwechslung aus Wandern, am Strand liegen und vielleicht den ein oder anderen Bar-Besuch.

Muss schon sagen, dass ich etwas Glück durch meine Freundin habe, da ihre Mutter ursprünglich von hier kommt, brauchen wir kein Hotel, sondern haben unsere eigene Unterkunft - was durch aus einiges an Geld spart, was ich dann in Aktivitäten stecken kann.

Auf den Bildern sieht man eines der Tourschiffe, die einmal um die komplette Insel fahren. Dies liegt Anker im "Hafen" von Potos. Damit gefahren bin ich selber noch nicht - ich überlegs mir aber mal. Wenn ich es mal früh aus dem Bett schaffe, werde ich mal mit der Drohne drüber fliegen und ein paar Schnappschüsse versuchen.




This Post is #Steemexclusive

Sort:  

!sbi-status

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75