My entry - Macro photography | Daily Photography

in CCS18 days ago

IMG_7235.JPG

Hi everybody. I'm back here with you to show some pictures I've taken about macro photography and I will make these into daily contest pictures that are always held in this community.

And this daily contest is always held by @theentertainer.
So here I will show some photography images of dragonflies perched on rocks and this image is what I will use as my contest image.

I took this picture when I entered the forest.

IMG_7236.JPG

IMG_7237.JPG

IMG_7238.JPG

I took all these pictures using a Canon Eos 700D camera.


VOTE@visionaer3003 as witness.

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @jasonmunapasee,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72