Steemit awards 2023

in CCS6 months ago (edited)

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZxWzWeAoo88ej4ghQJWXUrHzJpKenhnrGSjczih38GzqtRNVJaQoQT5dxNJadUNnL9fSfWiPyrPo8TQawC8bxyrLG5PugVsLKhFUKzdZMG9xgWxDHHoWFxmzEkf7WJu4yAxCXT7Nw2EbaJw4o6gk8nJwPR4i7dFuC7tVywJf8b.png

Greetings to all Stimian friends.
In this post I will choose some of my favorites, of course with various characteristics, because I couldn't possibly choose everyone.
Have you all chosen your respective nominees?

And friends, all of you must already know that I was an old user around June 2017 and I never stopped on Steemit, even though we know many people are no longer active when the price drops very low, but I stand by my stance. always active until now.

So here I will choose the best writer and this is in my opinion.

I chose @r2cornell as the best writer here, because I always follow his life journey here, every post he posts is my inspiration and all the words he uses are motivation for myself, especially because he also likes photography, so I can learn a lot. lesson. in every word written for every post.
Even though I know he rarely posts, because he is very busy with his work now.

The best contributor in my opinion.

I still involve @r2cornell because he has several curation accounts to help many active users on Steemit, and everyone knows @r2cornell has curation accounts that support many people, such as the @dsc-r2cornell account and also @scilwa.
And also my best contributors here like @rme which we know are many communities created by him to help active users and one of them is the community managed by @faisalamin who has important leadership in the Community Beauty of Creativity we can see that the community is developing very well in terms of beauty.

And also the best contributor @visionaer3003 is one of them in my opinion, he also helps a lot of users in the Community CCS we can see the development of the community managed by him and other teams.

The best community in my opinion.
The Beauty of Creativity
CCS

The Beauty of Creativity

In my opinion, this is a beauty community where everyone can show their skills there, both from photography and also their works such as painting or others, and ensure they get support according to their respective work.

CCS.

This is a community that really entertains all of us, here we can display all our trips and camps here and also various other interesting content and they will also support users according to the posts they display in the community.

So that's all in my opinion, because there are a lot of us here and each has their own version.
Greetings from me @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48