Landscape Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS29 days ago

IMG_6384.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On today's occasion I want to take part again in the contest held in the #ccs community organized by @theentertainer.

The theme of today's contest is quite interesting, namely landscape photography. I have prepared some pictures that I took in the mountains and these are very suitable for me to show today according to the title of the contest that has been held by the community. In the image that I am showing, we can see quite beautiful views near the mountains.

The location of this shooting is in Central Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia. At that time I visited here with my friend and when I saw that the atmosphere was quite good, of course I would be tempted to take some pictures of the natural beauty around it.

IMG_6382.jpg

IMG_6385.jpg

IMG_6383.jpg

IMG_6386.jpg

IMG_6436.jpg

IMG_6437.jpg

IMG_6456.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have provided support and also who have seen my posts. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English via Google translation.

Photographylandscape fotografi
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48