Food Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS20 days ago

IMG_6626.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to display a picture and take part in a contest held in the #ccs community organized by @theentertainer.

The theme of today's contest is quite interesting, namely food photography. I have prepared several pictures during a Kenduri event at home. And that feeling, I also participated in taking part in this event and also preparing dishes for the invited guests. When I was preparing dishes for invited guests and I took the time to take some pictures of the food we served.

The food that has been made also tastes quite delicious and later the invitees can enjoy the food. And what I am very happy about is that today I can show these images with my friends in this beloved community.

IMG_6625.jpg

IMG_6622.jpg

IMG_6621.jpg

IMG_6620.jpg

IMG_6624.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post, I hope you will like these pictures. The words I wrote here use Indonesian and translate into English via Google translation.

PhotographyFood Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66