Arsitektur Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS14 days ago

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to take part again in the contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer.

The contest theme on this occasion was quite interesting, namely photography architecture. And I think this is a very extraordinary contest theme and I have also prepared several pictures of architecture so that at this time I am very excited to present with my friends everything in this beloved community in accordance with the contest theme.

When I was in the Pidie Jaya area I tried to take several pictures of the existing buildings which have extraordinary beauty and beauty. Even though this is only a location in a rural area, I still want to show how the architecture of the buildings in this location looks like.

IMG_5446.jpg

IMG_5447.jpg

IMG_5444.jpg

IMG_5445.jpg

IMG_5443.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and also those who have given support to my post and hopefully these few pictures can entertain all my friends and become beautiful pictures for all of us. The words that are ready to be written in this article are in Indonesian and translated into English I use Google translation.

PhotographyArsitektur Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82