Fractal Series #366

in CCS19 days ago

21-1.jpg

21-2.jpg

21-3.jpg

Hello Good afetrnoon everyone, how are you all today?

Ncie to see you back again in my fractal series, and today this is my fraactal series number 366.

one fractal pass the year mark, and I keep on making daily post, which is really nice. I hope that I can always continue to make this series as long as I can.

Hope to see you again tomorrow. Cheers

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69