Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 40 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @mrzubaer

in CCS19 days ago

Assalamualikum
I'm @mrzubaer. From Bangladesh


Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 40
Hi friends how are you? I hope you are fine and I am fine too. I'm @mrzubaer today I'm participating in street photography contest. I would like to thank @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 for organizing such a beautiful Golden Hour Photography contest for us. And I am happy to participate in this contest. So without delay let's get started.

What I mean by golden hour is when the late afternoon sun colors us with golden light. I like this moment before dusk. It would have been better if I could have seen this golden sun in nature.

20240505_173257.jpg


>Information
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
LocationBonani,Dhaka,Bangladesh
Date & Time05-May-2024 05:32 PM
Capture@mrzubaer

Thank You So Much For Reading My Post
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73