Tracing the Road to the Cemetery of the Aceh Hero Cut Meutia

in CCSlast year

Hello Steemian Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

8.jpg

My post this time wants to tell my journey along the road to Cut Meutia's grave in the hinterland of North Aceh. This is my first trip there. Although the existence of his tomb has existed since long ago. I went with my friend last week. Now my friend has returned to Jakarta.

Cut Meutia is one of the most famous Aceh fighters in Aceh at that time. She is a mighty woman who fought against the Dutch colonialists for Aceh's independence. Cut Meutia who died at the hands of the enemy at that time and his body was buried in the wilderness of North Aceh. Well, if you want to read about Cut Meutia's figure, you usually read it here Cut Meutia (1870-1910) Pahlawan Perempuan Ahli Strategi Perang and Cut Meutia: Kehidupan, Perjuangan, dan Akhir Hidup.

Back again to the story of my journey to the tomb of cut mutia. By using the car we moved from the city at around 8 am. And according to the map we saw on the map. To get to the location must take about 5 hours.

We continued walking through the village and forest areas. If our journey takes about 2 hours, we arrive in the middle of the journey. It turns out that we have not been able to pass to the location because the road to the location is still being repaired by the government. We could only arrive halfway through the journey. To arrive at the location we have to take about 3 hours. However, because access to the location is not possible. So we didn't get to the location. We were so disappointed that we couldn't get there.

Well, we also captured some of our trips to the grave of Cut Meutia, who is a woman who fought against the colonial Dutch army. Alright, here's my post on this occasion. Cheers.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71