Golden light sun at sunset and its reflection in sea water/golden-hour-photography-challenge-week-40

in CCS18 days ago

Hi everyone,#sunset #nature #photographylovers how are you? Let's take part in another #contest held in this extraordinary community

20220816_183521.jpg

The setting sun is golden in color, its light on the sea looks really very shining, and the reflection in the sea water is really very beautiful, a very extraordinary moment

That's the moment I just finished capturing when hunting for photos for this contest. I hope you like it, friends, and I used my cellphone camera to take the photo.The location is on the edge of the sea in the afternoon. Greetings from me

The original contest link is below:
https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/golden-hour-photography-challenge-week-40-or-capture-click-compete

About me : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nanggroe-steem/achievement-1-or-introduceyourself-perkenalan-diri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73