Black&White - Cleaning the Beach

in CCS21 days ago

Peace

Morning My friends,

How are you doing?

Happy beginning of the new month. Here I am to share in the community my entry for the Monomad Challenge.

It was a short walk around at the beach. Nice day to hang out there near the waves. I noticed the presence of man waste left behind in the sand.

Let's discover the photos in black and white

6.jpg

My entry in this challenge is the black and white photos showing the importance to maintain garbage free in the open-air space, especially at the beach.

3.jpg

It was a hot day and I went early at the beach to walk. I was breathing the fresh and humid air from the ocean while doing physical excercice. It was a bright days so I knew that leaving the place before noon should be the best option.

5.jpg

On my way back around 11am I took the path I used to come in and realized that the place was in complete disorder and waste left behind by visitors.

4.jpg

I took on my way back as mush as I could to keep the place in better stand. It is a behavior that people frequently arrive at the beach should adopt in order to maintain the white sand spotless and attractive.

7.jpg

They bring the goods and had no time to collect and dump their own produce wastes in the proper place allocated to receive garbage.
Also, we have not even started with the separation between biodegradable or non-degradable waste.

8.jpg

2.jpg

When you imagine that the garbage bin is not far less than 300 meters.

9.jpg

Come on, it is not acceptable to engage in this manner in a public place.

IMG_20240218_114631_2.jpg

I hope you have seen the situation, and the next chapter of my adventure will bring the larger scale awareness necessary to change the current trend of the situation.

I am looking forward to sharing with you the next episodes of my exploration at the Beach in Ocean Side, Republic of Benin.

1.jpg

See you again in a few days.

The photos in this article are black and white. I hope to share with the viewing audience the moment frozen from the perspective of vintage standard.

--

I took these photos with my Huawei Nova 5 smartphone camera, all the pictures and the words are mine.

It is important to put reference to the author when you use other bloggers materials as illustrations.

Proudly free of AI.

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Huawei Nova 5

Lens A: 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
Lens B: 16 MP, f/2.2, (wide)
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
Features LED flash, HDR, panorama

--

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/ibVjSJtz0DE

Highlight of a few interesting articles on my Blog

Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65