You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clean Planet Challenge : June Edition - Cleaning the town park

in CCS10 months ago

What a massive and successful clean up, I love it so much and I appreciate you guys hardwork.

Keeping our environment clean helps us to stay healthy and strong, because we will be living comfortably in a wonderful environment.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Thank you @saintkelvin17
The contest is over and yes, I am among the winners.
A pleasure to receive your support and comment, we keep reading.

 10 months ago 

What are you saying boss, the contest hasn't ended.

 10 months ago 

Well, I received 40TRX from the host of the contest..

 10 months ago 

Wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72