You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are 6 websites to learn new languages for free online

in CryptoDog2 years ago

It is really important in this day and age for one to learn multiple languages instead of only focusing on English. English has its own importance, yes. But languages like Chinese, and more commonly, Mandarin are rapidly progressing and increasing in popularity throughout the globe. I once had to do my capstone project in mostly French and since I don't know the language, I had to pay someone to do my capstone project for me. It really made me realize that how important being multilingual is. Thank you for this in-depth and simplifying in easy-to-understand words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72