You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can I write about on Steem-Travelers? | ¿Sobre qué puedo escribir en Steem-Travelers?

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

This is really amazing, I just found out that there are many things that we can publish in the #Steem-Travelers community. And this is great, even we can publicize and promote Art, custom and Culture. I think this is important to apply in the daily life of travelers, adventurous youth and also millennial travelers.

Alright, I'll try some of the points mentioned above later. Yes, I like various activities of Traveling, Adventuring, history and culture. Well, here I will try to make a special attraction for #Steem-Travelers friends around the world. I will participate participate and support the development of this community, Greetings to all - #travelers-say.

Thanks for information, do your best and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70