You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New graphics on Steem-Travelers

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello, this beautiful picture you created
Will you allow me to use it in my own articles to introduce our community to their community?🙏😊 my friends who see this gift will want to write in your community as well.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14Z6JQdM3nUjcjytgadygCYNVB9cqhtcKUjtiRUb3Z7hgwNzx4UdEnezS6EBUovChorqp9NK1r3662CnH.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Sure, all the elements can be shared on the CC-BY licence. That means you can publish it anywhere you want, but every time add the information about the author, please ("created by: @papi.mati") 😉

Thank you for spreading the news about Steem-Travelers! It would be great to have your friends in the community - the more of us, the better

 2 years ago 

I'm talking about you to my friends I wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56