👉🏼#Club100 |19.04.2022|Thediarygame - BetterLife | My fresh air and hiking diary.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

My fresh air and hiking diary.

Hello to Everyone


As the weather got warmer, it started to cool down again. It has been raining for a few days and I want to sleep all the time because the weather is cloudy. It would be great if our energy increased when the weather warmed up. When the joy, happiness and sounds of children are everywhere, none of us will feel tired.

111.jpg

Since we go to bed late at night and wait for sahur, we sleep towards the morning. When we wake up, it is quite late. These days, I try to go for a walk every day because my doctor recommended me to walk. Since it rains a lot these days, I go out when it's not raining.

5.jpeg

Going out and walking is good for me. I feel more rested and happy. When I looked around, the flowers bloomed and created a riot of colors. The best thing about summer is the growth of summer fruits. I love summer fruits and ate strawberries all winter. I know it's not healthy, but it was beautiful. At the moment, the prices of plums have also decreased a little. In summer, we eat a lot because the fruits will increase.

18.jpeg

I usually go for a walk in the park and it is more reliable because there is a walking path. And those who want to do sports evaluate this park. Since the weather is cold and rainy, not many people come to the park. The park gets very crowded when the weather gets warmer. The swings and slides are filled with children playing. It makes me happy to watch and hear the children playing. Where there are children, there is a future and hope.

8.jpeg

I walked in the park for about 40 minutes and sat on the bench and watched the surroundings. How determined were the athletes. Their perseverance is truly to be congratulated. After my walk, I did grocery shopping. When I enter the market, I can hardly stop myself, I want everything. I bought what I needed without traveling too much and completed the grocery shopping. When I got home, I had a few errands and after I had done them, it was time for iftar.

12.jpeg

I don't understand how quickly the days go by. There is very little time left for the holidays. I miss the holidays of my childhood so much, the holiday candies and the pocket money given by our elders. We had a very good childhood and now it's our turn to give our children happy and joyful holidays.

13.jpeg

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post. Take care of yourself and hug your loved ones tight. Hold tight to the hands of your loved ones and never let go. 👨‍👩‍👦😊😇



TR

Temiz hava ve yürüyüş günlüğüm.

Herkese Merhaba,

Havalar ısındı derken yeniden soğumaya başladı. Birkaç gündür yağmur var ve hava kapalı olduğu için sürekli uyumak istiyorum. Havalar ısındığında enerjimiz de artarsa çok güzel olur. İlkbaharın neşesi, mutluluğu ve çocuk sesleri her yeri sardığında hiçbirimiz de yorgunluk kalmaz.

111.jpg

Gece geç yattığımız ve sahur yapmak için beklediğimizden dolayı sabaha karşı uyuyoruz. Uyandığımızda ise saat baya geç oluyor. Bu aralar doktorum yürümemi önerdiği için her gün yürüyüşe çıkmaya çalışıyorum. Yağmur bu aralar çok yağdığı için yağmurun yağmadığı zamanlarda dışarı çıkıyorum.

5.jpeg

Dışarı çıkıp yürüyüş yapmak bana çok iyi geliyor. Kendimi daha dinç ve mutlu hissediyorum. Etrafıma bakındığımda çiçekler açmış ve adeta renk cümbüşü oluşturmuşlar. Yazın gelmesinin en güzel yanı yaz meyvelerinin büyümesi. Yaz meyvelerini çok seviyorum ve kış sürekli çilek yedim. Biliyorum sağlıklı değil ama çok güzeldi. Şu an eriklerin fiyatları da düşmüş biraz. Yaz olduğunda meyveler artacağı için bol bol yeriz.

18.jpeg

Genelde parkta yürüyüş yapmaya gidiyorum ve yürüyüş yolu olduğu için daha güvenilir. Ve spor yapmak isteyenlerde bu parkı değerlendiriyor. Hava soğuk ve yağmurlu olduğu için pek fazla parka gelen yok. Havalar ısındığında park çok kalabalık oluyor. Salıncaklar ve kaydıraklar oyun oynayan çocuklarla doluyor. Oynayan çocukları izlemek ve seslerini duymak beni sevindiriyor. Bir yerde çocuklar varsa orada gelecek ve umut vardır.

8.jpeg

Parkta yaklaşık olarak 40 dakika yürüyüş yaptım ve biraz bankta oturarak etrafı seyrettim. Spor yapanlar ne kadar azimliydiler. Onların azimlerini gerçekten tebrik etmek gerekiyor. Yürüyüşümü yaptıktan sonra market alışverişi yaptım. Markete girdiğimde kendimi zor durduruyorum her şeyi canım istiyor. Çok fazla gezmeden ihtiyacım olanları aldım ve market alışverişini tamamladım. Eve geldiğimde birkaç işlerim vardı onları da yaptıktan sonra iftar vakti geldi.

12.jpeg

Günlerin ne kadar çabuk geçtiğini anlamıyorum. Bayrama da çok az zaman kaldı. Çocukluğumdaki bayramları çok özlüyorum bayram şekerlerini ve büyüklerimizin verdiği harçlıkları. Biz çok güzel çocukluk geçirdik ve şimdi sıra bizlerde çocuklarımıza mutlu ve sevinçli bayramlar yaşatabiliriz.

13.jpeg

Gönderimi okumaya zaman ayırdığınız için çok teşekkür ederim. Kendinize iyi bakın ve sevdiklerinize sıkı sarılın. Sevdiklerinizin ellerini sıkı sıkı tutun ve hiç bırakmayın. 👨‍👩‍👦😊😇

Sort:  

İlkbaharda açan çiçekleri çok beğeniyorum. Kuru bir ağaç dalında çok güzel renkleriyle kendini gösteriyorlar. 😊

Ben de çok beğeniyorum. Hepsi çok güzel görünüyor. 😊 Bu güzel çiçeklerden çok güzel ve lezzetli meyveler olacak. 👍

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola querido @mercy37 te felicito por este dia. Hermoso trabajo mucha suerte y exitos para ti

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club100YES ✔️
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Hola, muchas gracias. ☺️

 2 years ago 

i super enjoy seeing these photos especially the flowers! they are awesome dear!

Thank you so much. ☺️ Seeing the colorful flowers gives me pleasure too. 😇 I'm glad you like my photos.

 2 years ago 

you are welcome!

 2 years ago 

wow the trees in the place are extraordinary, the people who tidy up the tree branches are very skilled👏

The trees and greenery in the place are in an order. Very beautiful and well maintained trees. It is obvious that those who are interested in trees put a lot of effort into it. 👏 It is a very clean and organized park.

 2 years ago 

I really wished this post can be translated bro English.

But from what I can see the environment looks very lovely.

What a time to be alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87