Announcement: Move & Join Steemit Travel Community!

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

243B01EF-65F8-4255-A0B3-EA060255E36F.jpeg

Hello, all my friends in the Steem-Travelers community.

Dear stakeholders and community members.

These days, I keep getting DMs from a number of Steemit users, including those who are actively sharing posts in the Steem-Travelers community. They have high hopes that this community can continue and actively support the contributors. However, as we saw recently, it seems that the Steem-Travelers community has retreated on Steemit.

Many community members hope that I can take over this community with new governance and management. I've tried contacting papi.mati and willeusz via discord repeatedly to ask to run this community with new management and governance (or start over with a different team), but got no response. Community members keep asking me questions, and hope they get some support, at least some support from the ongoing boom project.

After coordinating and receiving suggestions from stakeholders from the booming project, I finally decided to create a new community. This community is called Steemit Travel. I invite all members in the Steem-Travelers community to move to the Steemit Travel community.

Our sole purpose is to provide opportunities for you to share Travel content and earn your rights as a membership. So far I'm making efforts and making wise management for the betterment of the Steemit Travel community. But, without you we are nothing.

Therefore, your support and your participation are needed to develop this community. You can switch and immediately share posts in the Steemit Travel community. We strive to provide the best to you with honesty, fairness and wisdom.

Currently the only way I can do to increase the value of your posts is by collaborating with the Steem-Database community. This collaboration allows you to have the opportunity to get upvotes from the @steem-database account and boom support. We also invite you to increase the power of the Steemit Travel community by delegating Steem Power to the @hive-163291 account.

We are waiting for you in the Steemit Travel community, join us!

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Travel and Earn Money"

Cc @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ok .I want to talk with you. already I sms you in discord please check...🙋

 2 years ago 

Hola @ponpase, gracias por tu apoyo... Esta comunidad me gusta mucho... Algunas personas cultivamos y otras cosechamos...

Hi I already received an invitation to join the new travel community, but it is a definite fact that SteemTravelers is gone and if they did more they should have said so and given a reason.

If so then I withdraw my delegation to give it to the new community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77