Holiday Travel Activities at Taman Mini Indonesia Indah. ( thanks @steem-travelers and @hive-111293 )

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Rng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

thank you again @hive-111293, I am also very happy to be able to share posts in this community.

 2 years ago 

Nice visit to the museum, I hope you enjoyed visiting Jakarta, Thank you for sharing with the community!

I have been interested in seeing this one tour for a long time, and this has only just materialized. hopefully there will be a second chance for me to visit it again.

 2 years ago 

I love to travel. Hope your trip was good. Thanks for sharing.

#travelers-say

thank you, it's certainly fun, and I hope there's a second chance to go back there in the future.

 2 years ago 

This is very comfortable for a vacation with family, and highly recommended,

Thank you for this interesting post. I wish I could take my family there...
#travelers-say
 2 years ago 

What a beautiful location, though the 3in1 bicycle had me laughing 😂 who does the most important function on the bicycle
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66