Bus travel in Bangladesh is most comfortable @tahirajannat

Assalamualaikum how are you all? Hope everyone is fine, I am fine too Alhamdulillah. I am Umm Tahira Jannat, Ashuganj Fertilizer School and College, I and my husband are currently in the same institution.
I am working. My home is Narayanganj. I have been here for almost 22 years due to work.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-13 at 14.12.18.jpg

I feel more comfortable going by bus wherever I go. It takes very little time, and you can go anywhere in an instant.
What is travel?
Traveling by means of a vehicle from one place to another is called travel.
How many types of travel arrangements are there in Bangladesh?

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-12 at 20.45.44.jpg

There are 3 types of mental health system in Bangladesh namely:

  1. Water travel
  2. Land travel
    And
  3. Sky travel.
    Any trips on my wish list?
    Bus travel is on my list of favorites.

Why is bus travel on my wish list?

People in modern society are full of time. Don't want to waste time unnecessarily. I am no exception.

There is no need to worry about the introduction of online ticketing system at existing bus counters. The destination can be reached instantly.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-13 at 14.00.01.jpg

Moreover, flyovers have been constructed in different parts of the country to ease the traffic.
Bus is best for comfortable travel. Bus is the most convenient vehicle to go anywhere in Bangladesh. No other vehicle can travel so easily.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-13 at 14.02.13.jpg

Geographically, the soil of many regions of Bangladesh is soft, soft soil is unsuitable for all vehicles in all regions.
There are both bus and train stations in the port city of Ashuganj, but the bus service is much more comfortable than the train. Because there is a 24-hour bus service from the upstream of Ashuganj. Long distance buses depart from here. Passengers can take care of all their essentials with ease due to the state-of-the-art facilities at the passenger break. There are good quality restaurants. So bus service is the best in my favorite travel list. Moreover, most of the highways in Bangladesh are 4 lanes so there is no problem of traffic jam. Traveling is also fun. That's why I like bus travel.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-13 at 14.01.44.jpg

By joining this platform I share my feelings and enjoy.
Now I will try to share with you, some beautiful moments of my bus journey.

Bus Tour:

A few days ago, I and my daughter-in-law's son and daughter went to a report in Narsingdi, Morjhal. We went there in a private bus to our destination. I went there after having breakfast and went out for kitesurfing at the resort. At one stage of the kitesurfing, I finished the midday lunch and then started kitesurfing again.
Had fun all day and was able to return home early in the evening. So bus travel is on my wish list.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-13 at 14.10.53.jpg

So this was today's sentiment sharing topic.
Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Take care of your heart.
Finally,
Many thanks to everyone.
For taking the time to read my writing with patience.
bye,
@Umme Tahira Jannat,
Ashuganj, Bibaria, Bangladesh.

Sort:  

এইটা গ্রীনভেলি পার্ক তাই না?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78