Travelling to Switzerland pf Pakistan - Named Swat - Part 1

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Greetings and Introduction

Hello Guys, How are you All? I hope, everyone, you will be fine and having safe health.
So I am here after so many days with another Vlog, As I promised in my last story that I am going to post about my last travel to Three most beautiful places which I have discovered with my travelling partners. So here I AM.
Foremost, let me tell you that we have visited to four major places, one of which lies in swat and the other three are in kalam swat.
The later three are also in swat district, but the main valley which describes it more beautifully is kalam valley.

(Note: My English is not so strong to deliver everything correctly, so please co operate and Support as much as you can, Thanks)

The picture below from right to left ( Me, Salman my brother, Ajmal khan my cousin, Rabnawaz my cousin, Abdullah Our dearest and nearest friend). They are my travelling partners.🤩

Let's get started about our Travelling Story

The Very First Day

On the first day of our trip to swat, the first place we were going is place named Balasoor top which has beauty of hights and Chinars, but the Road was tough enough that we weren't expecting such a difficult road, the road was ok but the height and the zigzag of road was so difficult that at some turns we have taken off from the car.

These are the beautiful spots to visit in swat valley called as Switzerland of Pakistan.

After going for about 4 hours we reached to the place - the first one called as Balasoor top.
Some pictures are below, and also I have posted many On Instagram and TikTok, so please go there and see many more reels and beauty of this place. (Links will be in the last)


After travelling and exploring this beautiful place, we started our journey to the main destination Kalam, (where our personal hotel is Also located) for the night.
After reaching there we met with our hotel manager, taken tea and got refreshed,

Second day Second Adventure

This place is located about 20 km away from kalam,but half of the road is ok and the other half is so rough and difficult.
However, as the saying goes, difficult roads often leads to beautiful destinations.
This beautiful place name is Blue water lake kalam.
So, Witness this beautiful place beauty below.

The Third one

This place has left a special place in my heart because after a lot of time I have witnessed such a beautiful place of which my eyes were not believing its beauty.
It was located about 3 hours of ride from kalam, but the road was difficult and rough( I have posted videos on Instagram, please have a look once).


When we reached there, we were starving, so first we got some food and drinks and then witnessed its beauty and also A photographer, made some pictures and videos( all are in TikTok and Instagram)
witness its beauty below in the pictures.


My Travelling Partners are framed with me below

So you should tell me how this place is ? How you will rate it in 100?
Believe me I am traveling swat since my birth but for the first time I have witnessed such beauty.
So it was all about the Part 1 of the travelling into Switzerland - The Switzerland of Pakistan - (Swat)

Thanks for being here and reading my Article ♥️

My Social Links You Should visit once to Witness the beauty I have visited in my life

INSTAGRAM 1

INSTAGRAM 2

TIKTOK

Sort:  

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Sure! Joined it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79