#Club5050 == 22 July 2022 == A short story of a trip to Shopnodip Resort.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh

A little travel story

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you friends? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will share with you a short story of my trip. Now I present to you my travel story. Let's get started.

IMG_20220722_193004.jpg
Location:https://w3w.co/umbrellas.drifters.caravans

I had a nice trip today. My trip was to Shopnodip Resort in Ishwardi, Pabna. This afternoon I left for a trip to Shopnodip Resort. I reached the resort by an engine driven auto rickshaw. The resort was 10 to 15 minutes away from my home. I went there and bought a ticket with 50 Bangladeshi taka and went inside. It was very beautiful and pleasant atmosphere.

IMG_20220722_210145.jpg

Upon entering the resort, I noticed that it is a beautiful place. Small children can have fun here. The natural environment was very beautiful and green. I loved it and kept taking pictures of them. There were many beautiful plants around. Which has increased the beauty of this resort. I keep taking pictures in different ways.

IMG_20220722_205339.jpg

Far ahead I saw two small ponds. I saw a lot of fish in both ponds and pots. These fishes were very beautiful and varied in color. I was very happy to see them. Many people were watching these fish here. They were different from ordinary fish. Their skin color was different. It was very beautiful to see them swimming.

IMG_20220722_205811.jpg

I was wandering around the resort. It wasn't very big but it was pretty. I kept taking selfies at different places. Not only me but everyone was walking around and taking pictures. There was plenty of seating. I did not sit and rest for a while. Keep visiting and taking pictures. I really liked it here.

IMG_20220722_205720.jpg

The resort had many places and things for kids to play. Children were playing and having fun there. They were riding different types of rides. There were boats and little kids were enjoying themselves. There were also many other types of sports. With which the children were playing and having a lot of fun. I was looking around and filming everything.

IMG_20220722_205750.jpg

IMG_20220722_192801.jpg

Wandering around the resort made me hungry. Then I went to the nice restaurant there. There I rest and order food. I eat soup and potato chips there. The food was very fresh and tasty. I eat food and take pictures and selfies. Then I paid the bill and left to come home. And thus ends my little trip to a beautiful resort.

Thank you all so much for reading my story and supporting me. Wishing everyone good health and long life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hello this community is no longer active now there is 👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

STEEMIT_TRAVEL_THUMBNAIL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79