You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #22 - Exclusive Talk With A Professor /Venezuelan Creative User

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Many thanks @ubongudofot

I confess that I was waiting for the part where you put the Gwen Stefani song that I sang to you hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Oh my God, thanks for enjoying it only you, but imagine the people from the singing program "la Voz" will come to want me to make a record with them hahahahahahaha

I really enjoyed the interview and your pronunciation in Spanish, when you want to learn the language I am at your disposal, it is the only way to let go of the fear of knowing new languages ​​and thanks for your patience in listening to me, it usually happens what you want to say a thousand things that go through your mind and you look for the verbs to define the idea.

Thank you, thank you, thank you my friend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Unfortunately i didnt put the song 😀.., however, you sang the song..!

Thank you for understanding the little spanish i spoke 😀, sometimes i wonder how it all happen, but i did it.

It was nice having you in my show and i hope to have you again next time in the future...

Thank you...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76