News Economic Diary Game : Accompanying My Sibling Bought Some Vegetables & Fish At Lhokseumawe Night Traditional Market (26/06/2023)

in Hot News Community11 months ago

IMG20230626190358.jpg

Accompanying my sibling bought some vegetables at Lhokseumawe Night Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


I rode my motorcycle with the highest speed after did zumba dance class in the training sport centre.

Yazz, my elder sister asked me to picked her up to accompany her to go to Lhokseumawe Night Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh to bought fish and vegetables there.

To begin with stopped at the fish seller under the drizzle. Yeah, we were dying for tuna fish. All the praise only for Yaa Rozzaq we got affordable price this freezing evening.

Unbelievable, only for 3.2 kilograms big tuna fish the price is only IDR 65,000. If we convert to Steem is about 25.17 Steem.

Yeah, we did a little bargaining with the kind-hearted fish seller. It just took a few seconds and the fish seller immediately. What a lucky day. May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, Sir.


IMG20230626185706.jpg

Buying big tuna to the fish seller at Lhokseumawe Night Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Several minutes later we continued rode our motorcycle and stop to the vegetables seller at Lhokseumawe Night Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

My elder sister bought chinese cabbage, tomatoes, leek, celery, ginger plus lime. Ok, total for all of our shopping at the vegetables seller in the traditional market under the mizzle are IDR 18,000. If we convert to Steem is about 6.97 Steem


IMG_20230626_190457.jpg

Accompanying my sibling bought some vegetables at Lhokseumawe Night Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230626191208.jpg

Buying a portion of rice for my dine at the fried chicken seller what3words.com at Kenari Street, in front of Taufik Kopi 1, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. The taste is pretty good

We back to our house by our motorcycle with the highest speed in the cold weather. However I asked my elder sister to stopped first to the fried chicken seller what3words.com at Kenari Street, in front of Taufik Kopi 1, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. I am famished. I bought a portion of rice with fried chicken plus fried eggplant, fresh cucumber & cabbage and chili sauce, the price is IDR 10,000. If we convert to Steem is about 3.88 Steem. This is my first time to bought some meals at this place. Unfortunatelly I forgot about the name. However I try to make their address detailly last time. It has a good taste.


Finished teach my student, I got Whatsapp voice call from my stunning friends. They asked me to met them up in the cafe street what3words.com at Samudera Lama Street, Lancang Garam, in front of Bank Aceh Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.


IMG20230626230249.jpg

Sharing & caring about a new business with my stunning friends at the the cafe street what3words.com at Samudera Lama Street, Lancang Garam, in front of Bank Aceh Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Yeah, we talk concerning a little business. It makes money even if the profit not so big yet pretty good to fill our daily activities. We were sharing & caring in that evening meanwhile enjoy some of beverages such as two cups of ice lemon tea, a bottle of mineral water, a glass of bandrek and a pack of choco banana. Alright, total for all of our foods & meals in that Lancang Garam Cafe Street at that time are the price is IDR 56,000. If we convert to Steem is about 21.69 Steem. I paid for the motorcycle parking area also to the parking attendant on the side of the road, IDR 1,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.39 Steem


So, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely sibling and stunning friends to shop in the traditional market, bought my dine & beverages in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are :

IDR 65,000 + IDR 18,000 + IDR 10,000 + IDR 56,000 + IDR 1,000 = IDR 150,000

if we convert to Steem is about 58.08 Steem

Then if we convert to SBD is about 4.65 SBD


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61