Steemit Bright Mode or Dark Mode

in Hot News Community19 days ago (edited)

Hello Hot News Community..., I'm pleased to have all of us here this moment. With the sole aim of participating in this contest today!.. i will kindly share to you all my opinion, suggest and recommendation towards the steemit features. See my entry below!...

InCollage_20240426_171526693.jpg my blog edited using Incollege

How are you doing in steemit, hope things are ok?

IMG_20231113_090152.jpg This is how I'm doing on steemit


I'm doing very well in steemit, just that of lately i haven't had much chance to be posting steady as i do before. And to include also, my body system haven't allowed me to engage in most of my activities, I'm just planning to go and run a test to know what exactly the problem could be.

Steemit bright mode or dark mode, which do you like and why?

I like dark mode steemit feature because it looks moderate. Almost all my application that has mode switch is dark that i turn it to. Dark mode would stabilize the brightness control of your phone, avoiding eye damage due to much light.

20240426_170652.jpgMy blog page


Why i prefer the dark mode is it's ability to avoid much light to affect the eyes. And of it eventually happens to be that you stay around friends too much, in other to protect your privacy, use the steemit dark mode.

Don't you intend to use the other mode you don't like just for 3 whole days?

Jokes apart, i can equally make use of the light mode for that three days but guess what? I will do it only on a deal, if I'm to be given a reward for doing it, i will gladly do it but it will affect my forehead because i will begin to feel headache there.

Without any deal, I'm likely to manage the light mode for like hours and I'm not going to complete it a day to prevent having some problem with my eyes and head. Initial when I started steemit, i usually have this constant headache bacause i have to increase my phone brightness to enable me see what I'm typing.

Imagine if there was another color or mode what color do you want it to be?

Blue is my favorite color but I wouldn't choose it because it would be way too much but in this case I would rather choose purple which is a deam colour that wouldn't affect the eye. Just imagine having a purple background it will look so descent, matured and cool.

Which mode have you seen most steemians use? Predict the mode steemcurator01 and 02 make use of.

Like am being asked right now, most steemians I have seen their screenshots in one way or the other use white background or white mode.

As for predicting steemcuraror 01 and 02, they are surely using the white background which would seem as being moderate to them and to maintain the originality of the steemit theme.

CONCLUSION:

I do really appreciate everyone who have view my posr this moment, I'm grateful and i appreciate.

I wish to invite @jasminemary @noraandy and @estem to join

Cc:

@saintkelvin17

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 19 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Oh you will only do the other mode you don't like if someone offers you a reward 😂. Please edit your post and separate that display hashtag from your first hashtag.

 18 days ago 

Of course, let it be at least, i didn't loose. Thank you for the review, i have corrected my mistake

 18 days ago 

Alright dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62