Results !!! Let's Celebrate your Birthday| Prize Pool of 3 Booming Votes and 10 STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Communitylast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Welcome everyone, this is the results announcement of the fifth contest that I have organized in the Hot News Community. I am happy with the progress of the participants in the contest.

Contest!!!.png

Edit by Canva

Overall Summary

This was the fifth contest that I have announced in one of my favorite community and I am happy that a total of 18 participants were seen in this contest. This is a very good contest by my side as it was the fifth contest from my account. I ensure you that I will keep on publishing more interesting contest in the future.

Out of 18 contest posts, 2 entry was invalid entry because user was out of club. The participants of my third contest are shown below.

IMG-20230304-WA0039.jpgIMG-20230304-WA0040.jpg

screenshot taken from steemcryptic.me

In total, there were 12 #club5050 entries, 1 #club75 entries and 3 #club100 entries and 2 out of club entry.

Winners of The Contest
PositionUsernameClubLink
1@tayyab1005050Link
2@mayepariata5050Link
3@pathanapsana100Link

Many many congratulations to all the winners of this contest and I am thankful to all the participants of my contest. See you all once again in another contest very soon.

  • I request @fantvwiki brother to nominate these winners for the Booming Support.

Note: The users who have received the votes from @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02 are not included in the winners. There is no guarantee for the winners top receive votes from them as well.

Rewards For the Winners

IMG-20230304-WA0041.jpg

screenshot taken from steemworld.org

Thanks for participating. See you soon in the new contest.

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal, @fantvwiki, @radjasalman, @ubongudofot, @heriadi

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations to all winners @tayyab100 @mayepariata and @pathanapsana

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Thank you so much mate

Saludos, Guao Muchas Gracias fue un placer me encantó participar y felíz de estar entre los ganadores
Felicidades a los demás participantes también.

Bendiciones 🎉🎉🎉🥳🥳🥳💕💕✨✨✨✨✨✨

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 40%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.
 last year 

Congratulations everyone 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64